Showing posts with label The Rule of Two. Show all posts
Showing posts with label The Rule of Two. Show all posts

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Sith Lordship and Knighthood Under The Rule of Two



You only Become Sith by Killing a Sith - in Cold Blood.


Or trying to.


This Does Not However Mark the Start of Your Formal Training...

But you are now an Apprentice.

Whether you know it or not... 


Sith Knighthood and Apprenticeship Exists as a 
Progressive Series of Contracts 
Between Master and Applicant/Apprentice


From The Book of The Sith :

"Now that We have achieved Victory, and The Jedi are no more, I shall institute 

A Rule of One

I have no intention of training my Successor..."

- Darth Sideous


Then your successor must, by necessity, be entirely 
Self-Taught...